Vivaldi, The four seasons and other concertos, op. 8 / Paul Everett.

By: Everett, PaulMaterial type: TextTextSeries: Cambridge music handbooksPublication details: Cambridge ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 1996Description: xiv, 104 p. : music ; 23 cmISBN: 0521404991 (hbk); 0521406927 (pbk)Subject(s): Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741. Cimento dell'armonia e dell'inventioneLOC classification: ML410.V82 | E84 1996
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Copy number Status Date due Barcode
Book Book University of Macedonia Library
Βιβλιοστάσιο Α (Stack Room A)
Main Collection ML410.V82E84 1996 (Browse shelf (Opens below)) 1 Available 0013028294

Includes bibliographical references (p. 98-99) and index.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.
European Union Digital Greece ESPA Default