Zehn Stücke für Bläserquintett = Tio stycken för blåskvintett = Ten pieces for wind quintet : (1968) / György Ligeti.

By: Ligeti, György, 1923-2006Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: ED 6304 | SchottSeries: Musik unserer ZeitPublication details: Mainz : Schott, c1997Description: 1 score (35 p.) ; 30 cmMusical Presentation: Studien-Partitur.Uniform titles: Stücke, Subject(s): Wind quintets (Bassoon, clarinet, English horn, flute, horn) -- Scores | Wind quintets (Bassoon, clarinet, flute, horn, oboe) -- ScoresLOC classification: M557.L55 | S8 1997Online resources: Online ψηφιακή μορφή
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Copy number Status Date due Barcode
Book Book University of Macedonia Library
Αρχείο Ψηφίδας (Psepheda's Archive)
Oversized M557.L55S8 1997 (Browse shelf (Opens below)) 1 Not for loan 0013076108

For alto flute (flute, piccolo), English horn (oboe d'amore, oboe), clarinet, (F-B♭), and bassoon.

Performance instructions in German and English.

Duration: ca. 14:00 - 15:00.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.
European Union Digital Greece ESPA Default